A couple of months ago I came across a couple of tools that helps me to market to my target market. One is a twitter tool called Tweet Adder and the other is Ping.fm. With these tools, it saves me a lot of time when I’m online providing value to my prospects. I have gain more leads as well as build relationships. So if you’re looking for other ways to market, here are two that you most definitely should look into.

Tweet Adder is mainly for network marketers that do their marketing on twitter. The great thing about Tweet Adder is that you can actually do a search on a target market. For instance, lets say that I’m in the health and wellness business, I can do a group search for those that are in nutrition, fitness, vitamins, etc.. Once I find my market, I can set up send automatic messages to them as well as automatically follow them (Twitter Lingo). If they send me a message, I can send them an automatic reply. This is all really good. The downside of this tool is that there is a fee to use it. The fee range from $55 dollars for one user to $188 dollars to unlimited users. Besides the cost this is a great to if you want to add on to your marketing ammunition.

Ping.fm is another great tool. Ping.fm makes it convenient for you to market to all of your social media sites all at once. I’m a part of 5 different social media sites and it can be tedious to go to each site manually. Imagine if I was a part of more social media sites; It could take me forever to market at each one. For those that do not have a lot of time, especially if you have a full time job and a family to take care if, this tool will make it more convenient for you to reach out to all of the sites that you’re a part of all at once. Another great thing about this tool is that it’s free and it’s easy to use!! If you’re interested in getting set up, go to http://ping.fm.

These are 2 out of the many tools you can use to market your home business. Tools like these has made network marketing much easier and more fun. For more information on how you can improve and gain more skills in network marketing download the free ebook at http://shermansmith.successin10steps.com/

To Your Success,

Sherman Smith
Mentoring For Free
http://shermansmith.mentoringforfree.com

